St. Jude at ACC 2015
Visit St. Jude Medical at
Heart Rhythm Society

May 13th - May 15th

Stop by booth #903 for
one-on-one discussions with a
MediGuide™ Technology and
St. Jude Medical Integrated Lab™
physician user.

Learn More
St. Jude at ACC 2015
You're Invited
Join us for a Live Webinar

Discover the CardioMEMS™
HF System – A Game Changer
for HF Patient Management –
Implementation and Workflow Best
Practices Case 2

When:
Wednesday, May 20

Time:
11 a.m. PST |1 p.m. CST |2 p.m. EST
Register Now
Protégé MRI™ SCS System for Chronic Pain
Introducing the
Protégé MRI™ System

Our newest spinal cord stimulation system for the treatment of chronic pain features upgradeable technology and MRI* in one system.

*within approved parameters 

Learn More
CardioMEMS™ HF System
Leading the Way in
Heart Failure Management

St. Jude Medical is proud to introduce a new tool for comprehensive heart failure care.

Learn More
OPTIS(tm) Integrated System OPTIS™ Integrated System

Precisely the information you need, exactly where you need it

The color gold is a trademark of St. Jude Medical, Inc. and its related companies

Flexability Ablation Catheter FlexAbility™ Ablation Catheter

The difference of an ablation catheter with a flexible tip and optimal handling

EnSite Precision EnSite™ Precision™ Mapping Module Multiple Maps, Enhanced Data, Faster Procedures